RSS feeds…

The bloglines account is pretty sweet. There are only a handful of blogs that I normally check each week, but it’s convenient to have them all “delivered”, so to speak. The search tools were pretty accurate, but I’m pretty much sold on a few things that I’ve been keeping up with for years. I did find a couple of cool classic cinema blogs though, and a friend of mine has been harrassing me to subscribe to HIS rss feed for months. He was stoked that I finally made the effort–less stoked when I told him it was for my work. Sorry pal.

I would make my feeds public. There’s nothing too weird in there, but it is mundane. I don’t want to torture my coworkers.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

